Teacher of the Year Award Winners

Brad GilbertAnnouncements

The following have been awarded the teacher of the year award at their respective school :

Centerville Elementary – Amber Givens *****

East Hickman Elementary – Angelica Essary

Centerville Intermediate – Charlene Hunt

East Hickman Intermediate – Suzanne Lewis

East Hickman Middle – Kerri Crafton *****

Hickman County Middle – Paul Gilbert

East Hickman High – Debra Gammons

Hickman County High – Matthew Dotson *****

***** – Indicates District Level Teacher of the Year Winners. Those teachers will move on to to the state wide competition for their respective grade range.