Each school in the Hickman County School System provides services to eligible students ages three through twenty-one in a variety of educational settings. These programs are designed to meet the individual needs of students who have been identified as having an educational disability. Students receiving services through the Office of Special Programs are those who do not experience success in the general education classroom without some specialized programming or intervention.

Forms for Teachers and Administrators

Related Services Providers

Behavioral Counseling

  • Joe Duley, Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Occupational Therapy

  • Cecily Dotson, OTR | cecily.dotson@hickmank12.org
  • Amy Minge, OT | amy.minge@hickmank12.org

Physical Therapy

  • Monica Ogles, PT
  • Bobby Manor, PTA

Speech-Language Therapy

  • Polly Hibbs, SLP | polly.hibbs@hickmank12.org
  • Tara Gilbert, SLT | tara.gilbert@hickmank12.org
  • Jennifer Saliba, M.S., SLP-CF | jennifer.saliba@hickmank12.org​
  • Jana Buttrey, SLP-CCC | jana.buttrey@hickmank12.org

Contacts

Julia Thomasson

Director of Special Programs

julia.thomasson@hickmank12.org

931-729-3391 Extension 2231

 

Stacey Alexa

School Psychologist

stacey.alexa@hickmank12.org

931-670-3044

 

Courtney Crawford

School Psychologist

courtney.crawford@hickmank12.org

931-729-2212

 

Ridonna Goodpasture

Compliance Consultant

ridonna.goodpasture@hickmank12.org

931-729-2212

 

Shirley Krueger

Administrative Assistant

shirley.krueger@hickmank12.org

(931) 729-3391 Ext. 2232

(931) 729-3834 FAX