HCMS Teachers

8th Grade Teachers

Christie Carter – Math -christie.carter@hickmank12.org

Ron Puckett – Social Studies – ron.puckett@hickmank12.org

Cynthia Gasparro – ELA – cynthia.gasparro@hickmank12.org

Shelby Owens – ELA – shelby.thompson@hickmank12.org

Ethan Horner – Science – ethan.horner@hickmank12.org

Mary Ellen Pernell – SPED – maryellen.watson@hickmank12.org

Anita Long – SPED Assistant – anita.long@hickmank12.org

 

7th Grade Teachers

Tammy Worley – Math – tammy.worley@hickmank12.org

Jeannie Hansford – ELA – jeannie.hansford@hickmank12.org

Chris Wright – Social Studies – chris.wright@hickmank12.org

Paul Gilbert – Science – paul.gilbert@hickmank12.org

Kassi Holloway – ELA – kassi.holloway@hickmank12.org

Terry Webster – SPED – terry.webster@hickmank12.org

Kim Totty – SPED Assistant – kim.totty@hickmank12.org

 

6th Grade Teachers

Jeff Church – Science/Math – jeff.church@hickmank12.org

Robin DeVault – ELA – robin.devault@hickmank12.org

Myra Orton – ELA – myra.orton@hickmank12.org

Lonnie Mayberry – Math – lonnie.mayberry@hickmank12.org

Karen Cost – Science – karen.cost@hickmank12.org

Laura Arnold – SPED – laura.arnold@hickmank12.org

Shannon Tays – SPED Assistant – shannon.tays@hickmank12.org

 

Enrichment

Tony Roder – PE – tony.roder@hickmank12.org

Mitzi Wolcott – PE – mitzi.wolcott@hickmank12.org

Gayle Mathis – RTI – gayle.mathis@hickmank12.org

R.E. McDonald – RTI – remcdonald@hickmank12.org

Lynette Harris – Computer – lynette.harris@hickmank12.org

Kaycee Harvey – Guidance – kaycee.harvey@hickmank12.org

Jennifer Hamm – Librarian – jennifer.hamm@hickmank12.org

Glenda Newsom – ISS – glenda.newsom@hickmank12.org

Lori Bentley – CDC – lori.bentley@hickmank12.org

Hope Brewer – CDC – hope.brewer@hickmank12.org

 

 

Office Staff

Tina Thigpen – Principal – tina.thigpen@hickmank12.org

Bill Cude – Vice Principal – bill.cude@hickmank12.org

Leah Owens – Attendance Secretary – leah.owens@hickmank12.org

Rhiannon Beasley – Bookkeeper – rhiannon.beasley@hickmank12.org