EHES

EHES

IMG952015090895134553

 On behalf of the faculty and staff of East Hickman Elementary School, we want to take this opportunity to welcome you to a new school year! At EHES, we believe that all students can learn and we are dedicated to helping each child reach his or her fullest potential.

Please feel free to contact the school with questions and concerns regarding your child’s education. Together we will achieve success!

Leigha Coble & Angie Manor, Principals


EHES Mission Statement

The mission of EHES is to provide a nurturing environment where all students receive rigorous instruction in order to achieve academic proficiency.


Events at EHES

welcome-back-to-school-clipart-2-1


sept5 no school

Image (3)

On sale August 22nd – Sept 2nd

fall break


picture_day

September 6th – Pre-K and Kindergarten

September 7th – First Grade

September 8th – 2nd Grade

September 9th – Picture Make up Day

fall frenzy

New Students

If you are new to our community and need to register in first or second grade, please contact our school office at (931) 670-3044 or stop by during school hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00 – 4:00.

If you are registering for Kindergarten please remember the following items when signing up your child!

– Original birth certificate
– Social Security card
– Up-to-date immunization records
– Proof of residency (ex: utility bill)

Teacher Pages

Leigha Coble – leigha.coble@hickmank12.org

Angie Manor – angie.manor@hickmank12.org

Angela Campbell – angela.campbell@hickmank12.org

Penny Wilson – penny.wilson@hickmank12.org

Tonya Haley – tonya.haley@hickmank12.org

Sara Lawson – sara.lawson@hickmank12.org

Rachel McCaleb – rachel.mccaleb@hickmank12.org

Michelle O’Guin – michelle.oguin@hickmank12.org

Angie Petty – angie.petty@hickmank12.org

Katelyn Tanner – katelyn.tanner@hickmank12.org

Jessica Wallace – jessica.wallace@hickmank12.org

Brandi Warren – brandy.warren@hickmank12.org

Lynne Anderson – lynne.anderson@hickmank12.org

Jessica Armstrong – jessica.armstrong@hickmank12.org

Angelica Essary – angelica.essary@hickmank12.org

Emily Gatewood – emily.gatewood@hickmank12.org

Allison Gilbert – allison.gilbert@hickmank12.org

Alicia Hobbs – alicia.hobbs@hickmank12.org

Alisa Keller – alisa.keller@hickmank12.org

Beth Beard – beth.beard@hickmank12.org

Rita House – rita.house@hickmank12.org

Ella Lassan – ella.lassan@hickmank12.org

Amanda Spivey – amanda.spivey@hickmank12.org

Kayla Terry – kayla.terry@hickmank12.org

Mandy Tidwell – mandy.tidwell@hickmank12.org

Angela West – angela.west@hickmank12.org

Pre Kindergarten: Bonnie Dillingham – bonnie.dillingham@hickmank12.org

Laura Love – laura.love@hickmank12.org

Kindergarten and First Grade: Cathy Smith – cathy.smith@hickmank12.org

Second Grade: Patty Leonard – patty.leonard@hickmank12.org

Speech – Jennifer Saliba – jennifer.saliba@hickmank12.org

Music: Jacquelyn Applegate – jacquelyn.applegate@hickmank12.org

Guidance:

P.E.: Jamie Manor – jameson.manor@hickmank12.org

Library:

Art: Michelle Voris – michelle.voris@hickmank12.org

Donna Barber – donna.barber@hickmank12.org

Elizabeth Cannon – elizabeth.cannon@hickmank12.org

Amy Dunn – amy.dunn@hickmank12.org

Stephanie Neely – stephanie.neely@hickmank12.org

Kim Taylor – kim.taylor@hickmank12.org

Yvonne Daniel – yvonne.daniel@hickmank12.org

East Hickman Elementary School

5191 Hwy. 100

Lyles, TN 37098

Leigha Coble, Principal

Angie Manor, Principal