EHES Logo

  • East_Hickman_Elementary_School_image3

  • banner door

  • banner open for learning

 On behalf of the faculty and staff of East Hickman Elementary School, I want to take this opportunity to welcome you to a new school year! At EHES, we believe that all students can learn and we are dedicated to helping each child reach his or her fullest potential.

Please feel free to contact the school with questions and concerns regarding your child’s education. Together we will achieve success!

Leigha Coble & Angie Manor, Principals


EHES Mission Statement

At East Hickman Elementary School, our mission is to work together to

E ncourage, H elp, E xcite, and S upport student learning.


Events at EHES

August 24th – September 9th – T-Shirt Sale

September 7th – Labor Day – No School

September 8th – Professional Development – No School for students

September 14th – Kindergarten Health Screenings

September 15th – Second Grade Health Screenings

September 29th – Pre K and Kindergarten Picture Day

September 30th -First Grade Picture Day

October 1st – Second Grade Picture Day


progressreports-yu2lto

 

September 2nd

 

Parents,

Please fill out the survey from the link provided below. The survey is for you to provide feedback concerning our school. Let your child’s teacher know if you need a paper copy of the survey. Thank you for all your support.

Parent Survey


School-boxtop


Scan0011

T-Shirt Sale going on now through September 9th!


New Students

If you are new to our community and need to register in first or second grade, please contact our school office at (931) 670-3044 or stop by during school hours: Monday – Thursday 8:00 – 4:00.

If you are registering for Kindergarten please remember the following items when signing up your child!

– Original birth certificate
– Social Security card
– Up-to-date immunization records
– Proof of residency (ex: utility bill)

Angela Campbell – angela.campbell@hickmank12.org

Penny Wilson – penny.wilson@hickmank12.org

Tonya Haley – tonya.haley@hickmank12.org

Sara Lawson – sara.lawson@hickmank12.org

Rachel McCaleb – rachel.mccaleb@hickmank12.org

Michelle O’Guin – michelle.oguin@hickmank12.org

Angie Petty – angie.petty@hickmank12.org

Katelyn Tanner – katelyn.tanner@hickmank12.org

Jessica Wallace – jessica.wallace@hickmank12.org

Brandi Warren – brandy.warren@hickmank12.org

Lynne Anderson – lynne.anderson@hickmank12.org

Jessica Armstrong – jessica.armstrong@hickmank12.org

Angelica Essary – angelica.essary@hickmank12.org

Emily Gatewood – emily.gatewood@hickmank12.org

Allison Gilbert – allison.gilbert@hickmank12.org

Alicia Hobbs – alicia.hobbs@hickmank12.org

Alisa Keller – alisa.keller@hickmank12.org

Teresa Totty – teresa.totty@hickmank12.org

Beth Beard – beth.beard@hickmank12.org

Rita House – rita.house@hickmank12.org

Ella Lassan – ella.lassan@hickmank12.org

Amanda Spivey – amanda.spivey@hickmank12.org

Kayla Terry – kayla.terry@hickmank12.org

Mandy Tidwell – mandy.tidwell@hickmank12.org

Angela West – angela.west@hickmank12.org

Pre Kindergarten: Bonnie Dillingham – bonnie.dillingham@hickmank12.org

Kindergarten and First Grade: Cathy Smith – cathy.smith@hickmank12.org

Second Grade: Patty Leonard – patty.leonard@hickmank12.org

Speech – Jennider Saliba – jennifer.saliba@hickmank12.org

Music: Jacquelyn Applegate – jacquelyn.applegate@hickmank12.org

Guidance: Beth Copley – beth.copley@hickmank12.org

P.E.: Jamie Manor – jameson.manor@hickmank12.org

Library: Ashley Russell – ashley.russell@hickmank12.org

Art: Michelle Voris – michelle.voris@hickmank12.org

Donna Barber – donna.barber@hickmank12.org

Elizabeth Cannon – elizabeth.cannon@hickmank12.org

Amy Dunn – amy.dunn@hickmank12.org

Stephanie Neely – stephanie.neely@hickmank12.org

Kim Taylor – kim.taylor@hickmank12.org

Yvonne Daniel – yvonne.daniel@hickmank12.org

East Hickman Elementary School

5191 Hwy. 100

Lyles, TN 37098

Leigha Coble, Principal

Angie Manor, Principal